Katerina Akassoglou elected to the Annals of Neurology Editorial Board

Katerina Akassoglou was elected to the editorial board of the Annals of Neurology, the official journal of the American Association of Neurology. Her 3- year term wil. start January 2018.


Terry Dean is Awarded the Thrasher Research Fund Early Career Award!

January 1, 2018

Visit Thrasher Research