Andrew Mendiola is awarded the T32 Fellowship from UCSF

October 2, 2017

Andrew Mendiola received a UCSF Immunology T32 Posdoctoral Fellowship entitled “Functional Profiling of Ligand- Selective Activation of Complement Receptor 3 in Macrophages.”


Gladstone Investigator Receives $5.8M Career Grant

September 6, 2016

Read Gladstone News article →


Dr. Katerina Akassoglou received the NINDS Research Program Award for her pioneering work on the intersection of the brain, immune, and vascular systems, and their role in neurological diseases. [Photo: Chris Goodfellow, Gladstone Institutes]


Victoria Rafalski is awarded the F32 National Research Service Award (NRSA) from the National Institute of Neurological disorders and stroke.